Our Agents

Allow Our Experienced Brokers to Help You!

Red Deer

Owners

Adela

Adela Clement-Allen, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-396-9244
aclement@dominionlending.ca

Website

Yelp

Jean

Jean-Guy Turcotte, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-391-2552
jturcotte@regionalmortgage.ca
Website

Senior Partners

dave

Dave McNabb

Senior Partner/Mortgage Broker


403-357-9326
dmcnabb@dominionlending.ca
Website

david

David Wild

Senior Partner/Mortgage Broker


403-318-0422

dwild@dominionlending.ca
Website

Our Team

collin

Collin Smith, BComm

Mortgage Broker


403-302-2492

collinsmith@dominionlending.ca
Website
Snapchat MortgageCollin

sherry

Sherry Sulley-Porter, B.A.

Mortgage Broker


403-357-8594

sporter@dominionlending.ca
Website

Tania

Tania Grozelle, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-392-5808

tania@mortgagesbytania.ca
Website

Wendy

Wendy Collicutt

Mortgage Broker


403-844-5433

wendy@mortgagebywendy.ca
Website

Calgary

alim

Alim Charania, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-831-7869

acharania@dominionlending.ca
Website

bonnie

Bonnie Liu, AMP

Mortgage Broker


403-669-9999

bonnieliu@shaw.ca
Website

dennis
garry

Garry Petersen

Mortgage Broker


403-270-1554

Website

judy c

Judy Conrad, AMP, B.Sc.

Mortgage Broker


403-804-4423

jconrad@dominionlending.ca
Website

patricia

Patricia Kirkham

Mortgage Broker


403-703-8578

pkirkham@dominionlending.ca

Website

subhash
vicki

Vicki Love, A.M.P., C.R.M.S.

Mortgage Broker


403-889-2030

vicki.love@mortgagesbylove.ca
Website

Spruce Grove

denise

Denise Olson, AMP

Mortgage Broker


780-719-2167

dolson@dominionlending.ca

Website

lynn

Lynn Moroz, CFP, AMP

Mortgage Broker


780-499-5807

lynmoroz@dominionlending.ca

Website

qaiser
michelle

Michelle Coates, AMP

Mortgage Broker


780-782-5261

mcoates@dominionlending.ca

Website

Lloydminster

val

Val Thibault, AMP

Mortgage Broker


780-214-3800

valthibault@dominionlending.ca
Website


Lloydminster, Alberta

Other Locations

ben

Edmonton

Ben Mandryk, B.Ed

Mortgage Broker


780-819-2366

benmandryk@dominionlending.ca
Website

christine

Leduc

Christine Mandryk

Mortgage Broker


780-718-2303

cmandryk@dominionlending.ca
Website

julie

Fort McMurray

Julie Chaytor

Mortgage Broker


780-788-9698

jchayton@dominionlending.ca
Website

trisha

High River

Trisha Argotoff

Mortgage Broker


587-897-2336

targotoff@dominionlending.ca
Website

mortgage calculator
mortgage types
apply now

Don’t Wait

Applying for a mortgage with us is simple, efficient and secure, so why wait?

DLC Regional Mortgage Group

102-5229 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4N 4B4


110A McLeod Avenue
Spruce Grove, AB T7X 3A4


5 Richard Way SW, Suite 300
Calgary, AB T3E 7M8

Phone

Red Deer 403-343-1125
Spruce Grove 780-962-1929
Calgary 403-228-7800


Email 

info@regionalmortgage.ca

Hours
We’re available to accommodate all schedules.

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice